Moatcast NaNoWriMo 2018 Special - Harry Dewulf

Moatcast NaNoWriMo 2018 Special

The Moatcast for November 2018 will be a 2 hour surgery. Not even kidding.

November 1st from 8 pm GMT*

And if you have a question, or an answer, or want to talk about your experiences in Novembers past, you can (if you want to) come on camera.

NaNoWriMo is one of the best ways to develop your creative process

I'll talk a little about my own experiences, and advice that I've given to authors about using NaNoWriMo to best effect.

I'll also be inviting attendees to give their take or ask their questions.

If you have a story idea you think might work, bring it along, tell us about it, and we'll workshop it!

You can register right now by just using the form below.

Do you have questions? Get them ready for November 1st or tweet them at me @densewords with the hashtag #MoatcastNaNo.

Remember, if you can't be there for the live session (at 20:00 GMT), if you register you can still send me your questions, and you'll be notified as soon as the replay is ready, so you can find out the answer!

Register for the next Moatcast


Reserve your place now

* Some other international times:

  • London: 8 pm
  • Paris: 21:00
  • Boston: 4 pm
  • Austin: 3 pm
  • L.A. 1 pm
  • Kuala Lumpur: 04:00, November 2nd!
  • Canberra: 7 am , November 2nd!
Harry Dewulf

Literary Editor, Creative Writing Coach and Teacher. If you want help of any kind with your book, you may contact me here. Sign up to my mailing list for regular information on course, live lessons, webinars and promos.

The Ultimate Guide to Worldbuilding

Every question an author needs to answer about their story setting... 
regardless of genre. Sign up for the Dewulf Bulletin and get your copy of the A to Z checklist today.

x